Our Team

Office Staff

Aneesh SasikumarExecutive Director

Aneesh@ldanl.ca

Stephanie GriffithsTutoring Coordinator (Reading)

Stephanie@ldanl.ca

Tyler BeatonAssistive Technology Coordinator

Tyler@ldanl.ca

Edie DunphyEducation and Advocacy Director

Edie@ldanl.ca

Dave MorganTutoring Coordinator (Math)

Dave@ldanl.ca

Karen NelsonOffice Manager

Info@ldanl.ca

Nick HenderEmpowerment Coordinator

Nick@ldanl.ca

Board of Directors

Lynn Green (Chair)

SueAnn Thistle

Lori Clarke

Rebecca Thistle

Allison Noseworthy

Dr. Sandra Luscombe

Font Resize